Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-14-2016   Effective
6-14-2016 Signed By The Governor
6-8-2016 Sent To The Governor
5-25-2016 Senate Passed
5-25-2016 House Concurred in Senate amendments
5-25-2016 Senate Reported - Substitute Transportation, Commerce and Labor
5-11-2016 Senate Referred to committee Transportation, Commerce and Labor
5-10-2016 Senate Introduced
5-4-2016 House Passed
4-26-2016 House Reported - Amended Rules and Reference
4-25-2016 House Re-referred Rules and Reference
4-20-2016 House Informally passed
2-24-2016 House Reported - Amended Economic and Workforce Development
1-20-2016 House Referred to committee Economic and Workforce Development
1-13-2016 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Niraj J. Antani
Bill Reineke


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Michael Ashford
Nan A. Baker
John Barnes, Jr.
Janine R. Boyd
Tim W. Brown
Tony Burkley
Hearcel F. Craig
Timothy Derickson
Michael D. Dovilla
Denise Driehaus
Mike Duffey
Teresa Fedor
Cheryl L. Grossman
Robert D. Hackett
Stephen D. Hambley
Stephanie D. Howse
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Stephanie Kunze
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Jeffrey A. McClain
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Alicia Reece
John M. Rogers
Tim Schaffer
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.