Skip to main content
Return To Search


Primary Sponsors

Robert R. Cupp
Jeffery S. Rezabek


Kevin Bacon
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Jim Hughes
Kris Jordan
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Joseph Schiavoni
Heather Bishoff
Hearcel F. Craig
Cheryl L. Grossman
Bill Hayes
Greta Johnson
Nathan H. Manning
Jeffrey A. McClain
John M. Rogers
Martin J. Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.