Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-8-2016 House Passed Yeas: 76 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]
12-8-2016 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-8-2016 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-11-2016 House Passed Yeas: 94 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-4-2016 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Tim W. Brown


William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Bob D. Hackett
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Thomas F. Patton
William Seitz
Joe Uecker
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Nan A. Baker
Louis W. Blessing III
Margaret Conditt
Timothy Derickson
Michael D. Dovilla
Mike Duffey
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Jeffrey A. McClain
Sean O'Brien
Dorothy Pelanda
Wes Retherford
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.