Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-7-2016 Senate Passed Yeas: 23 Nays: 9 [ Breakdown ]
12-7-2016 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]
11-17-2015 House Passed Yeas: 68 Nays: 29 [ Breakdown ]
6-17-2015 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]
2-18-2015 House Re-referred Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Ronald Maag


William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Kris Jordan
Larry Obhof
William Seitz
Joe Uecker
Ron Amstutz
Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Andrew Brenner
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Margaret Conditt
Michael D. Dovilla
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Robert D. Hackett
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Ron Hood
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Steven W. Kraus
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
Jeffrey A. McClain
Robert McColley
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Barbara R. Sears
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.