Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Barbara R. Sears
Scott Ryan


Kevin Bacon
Keith Faber
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Joe Uecker
Nan A. Baker
Tim W. Brown
Sarah LaTourette
Nathan H. Manning
Jeffrey A. McClain
Rick Perales
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.