Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-14-2017   Effective
Effective: March 14, 2017; contains item vetoes
12-15-2016 House line item veto receipt
12-6-2016 Senate Passed - Amended
12-6-2016 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-1-2016 Senate Reported Civil Justice
9-28-2016 Senate Referred to committee Civil Justice
6-1-2016 Senate Introduced
5-25-2016 House Passed
5-25-2016 House Reported - Substitute Community and Family Advancement
4-13-2016 House Referred to committee Community and Family Advancement
3-21-2016 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Barbara R. Sears
Scott Ryan


Kevin Bacon
Keith Faber
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Joe Uecker
Nan A. Baker
Tim W. Brown
Sarah LaTourette
Nathan H. Manning
Jeffrey A. McClain
Rick Perales
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.