Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-26-2015 House Passed Yeas: 95 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-25-2015 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-25-2015 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-25-2015 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-17-2015 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-11-2015 House Passed Yeas: 96 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-11-2015 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 30 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-10-2015 House Re-referred Yeas: 12 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Robert D. Hackett


Kevin Bacon
Jay Hottinger
Gayle Manning
Thomas F. Patton
Joe Uecker
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Nan A. Baker
John Barnes, Jr.
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Janine R. Boyd
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Margaret Conditt
Robert R. Cupp
Timothy Derickson
Jonathan Dever
Michael D. Dovilla
Mike Duffey
Cheryl L. Grossman
Michael Henne
Steven W. Kraus
Jeffrey A. McClain
Sean O'Brien
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Mark J. Romanchuk
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Tim Schaffer
Barbara R. Sears
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.