Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Stephen A. Huffman


Edna Brown
Tom Sawyer
Joseph Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Tim W. Brown
Nicholas Celebrezze
Ronald Maag
Rick Perales
Daniel Ramos
John M. Rogers
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Kirk Schuring
Lou Terhar

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.