Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-8-2016   Effective
6-8-2016 Signed By The Governor
6-8-2016 Sent To The Governor
5-25-2016 Senate Passed
5-25-2016 House Concurred in Senate amendments
5-25-2016 Senate Reported - Substitute Government Oversight and Reform
5-11-2016 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
5-10-2016 Senate Introduced
5-10-2016 House Passed
5-9-2016 House Reported - Substitute Select Committee on Medical Marijuana
4-19-2016 House Referred to committee Select Committee on Medical Marijuana
4-14-2016 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Stephen A. Huffman


Edna Brown
Tom Sawyer
Joseph Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Tim W. Brown
Nicholas Celebrezze
Ronald Maag
Rick Perales
Daniel Ramos
John M. Rogers
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Kirk Schuring
Lou Terhar

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.