Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Ron Amstutz


Troy Balderson
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Brian Hill
Al Landis
Tim Schaffer

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.