Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-13-2016   Effective
6-13-2016 Signed By The Governor
6-8-2016 Sent To The Governor
5-25-2016 Senate Concurred in House amendments
5-24-2016 House Passed
5-11-2016 House Reported - Substitute Government Accountability and Oversight
10-1-2015 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
6-25-2015 House Introduced
6-24-2015 Senate Passed
6-24-2015 Senate Reported - Substitute Government Oversight and Reform
3-4-2015 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
2-18-2015 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Frank LaRose


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Shannon Jones
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Thomas F. Patton
Bob Peterson
Tom Sawyer
William Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Steven Arndt
Nan A. Baker
Louis W. Blessing III
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Robert R. Cupp
Michael D. Dovilla
Mike Duffey
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
J. Kyle Koehler
Al Landis
Nathan H. Manning
Jeffrey A. McClain
Robert McColley
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Barbara R. Sears
Marilyn Slaby
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.