Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
10-11-2017 House Passed Yeas: 91 Nays: 6 [ Breakdown ]
9-20-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 18 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Theresa Gavarone
Theresa Gavarone
Anthony DeVitis


Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Richard D. Brown
Rick Carfagna
Hearcel F. Craig
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Glenn W. Holmes
Terry Johnson
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Robert McColley
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Kristina Roegner
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Kirk Schuring
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Robert Cole Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.