Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-14-2018 House Reported - Re-referred to Government Accountability and Oversight Government Accountability and Oversight
11-14-2018 House Re-referred Rules and Reference
3-8-2018 House Reported - Substitute Government Accountability and Oversight
5-1-2017 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
4-24-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Kristina Roegner
Alicia Reece


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Andrew Brenner
Rick Carfagna
Bill Dean
Wesley A. Goodman
Doug Green
Michael Henne
Stephanie D. Howse
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Derek Merrin
Adam C. Miller
Craig S. Riedel
Kent Smith
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.