Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
11-14-2018 House Re-referred Yeas: 14 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-8-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Kristina Roegner
Alicia Reece


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Andrew Brenner
Rick Carfagna
Bill Dean
Wesley A. Goodman
Doug Green
Michael Henne
Stephanie D. Howse
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Derek Merrin
Adam C. Miller
Craig S. Riedel
Kent Smith
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.