Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-13-2017 House Passed Yeas: 92 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-13-2017 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
11-29-2017 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-21-2017 House Passed Yeas: 94 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-20-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Jonathan Dever


Kevin Bacon
William P. Coley, II
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Sean O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Joseph Schiavoni
Lou Terhar
Steve Wilson
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Michele Lepore-Hagan
John M. Rogers
Martin J. Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.