Skip to main content
Return To Search


Bob D. Hackett
Stephanie Kunze
Rob McColley
Vernon Sykes
Steve Wilson
Richard D. Brown
Tavia Galonski
James M. Hoops
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.