Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
11-14-2018 House Passed Yeas: 90 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
9-25-2018 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-24-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
1-24-2018 House Passed Yeas: 96 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-14-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 15 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.


Edna Brown
Bob D. Hackett
Stephanie Kunze
Frank LaRose
Rob McColley
Sean O'Brien
Vernon Sykes
Charleta B. Tavares
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Asford
John Barnes, Jr.
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
John A. Boccieri
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Nicholas Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Jonathan Dever
Tavia Galonski
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Glenn W. Holmes
James M. Hoops
Larry Householder
Stephanie D. Howse
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Daniel Ramos
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.