Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-7-2018 House Passed Yeas: 86 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-16-2018 Senate Passed Yeas: 30 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]
5-15-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-7-2018 House Passed Yeas: 96 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
2-1-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 14 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Theresa Gavarone
Theresa Gavarone


Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Matt Huffman
Peggy Lehner
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven M. Arndt
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Richard D. Brown
Bill Dean
Jonathan Dever
Timothy E. Ginter
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
James M. Hoops
Stephanie D. Howse
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Scott Ryan
Kirk Schuring
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
Martin J. Sweeney
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.