Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
1-24-2018 House Referred to committee Armed Services, Veterans Affairs, and Homeland Security
1-17-2018 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Rick Perales
Janine R. Boyd


Kristin Boggs
Hearcel F. Craig
Glenn W. Holmes
Stephanie D. Howse
Terry Johnson
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Wes Retherford
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Michael Sheehy
Robert Cole Sprague
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.