Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Rick Perales
Janine R. Boyd


Kristin Boggs
Hearcel F. Craig
Glenn W. Holmes
Stephanie Howse
Terry Johnson
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Wes Retherford
Jeff Rezabek
Michael Sheehy
Robert Sprague
Thomas West
No votes have been recorded yet for this legislation

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.