Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
8-1-2018   Effective
5-2-2018 Signed By The Governor
4-24-2018 Sent To The Governor
4-11-2018 House Concurred in Senate amendments
4-11-2018 Senate Passed
4-11-2018 Senate Reported - Substitute Public Utilities
2-28-2018 Senate Referred to committee Public Utilities
2-20-2018 Senate Introduced
2-14-2018 House Passed
2-13-2018 House Reported - Substitute Government Accountability and Oversight
1-24-2018 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
1-23-2018 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Ryan Smith
Sarah LaTourette


Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
John Eklund
Frank Hoagland
Stephanie Kunze
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Marlene Anielski
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Rick Carfagna
Nicholas Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Anthony DeVitis
Mike Duffey
Keith Faber
Theresa Gavarone
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Terry Johnson
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Mark J. Romanchuk
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Emilia Strong Sykes
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.