Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Ryan Smith


John Eklund
Cliff Hite
Frank Hoagland
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Lou Terhar
Steve Wilson
Mike Duffey
Timothy E. Ginter
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Laura Lanese
Nathan H. Manning
Robert McColley
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Scott Ryan
Gary Scherer
Robert Cole Sprague

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.