Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Robert R. Cupp
Jeffery S. Rezabek


Kevin Bacon
Edna Brown
William P. Coley, II
Matt Dolan
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Matt Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Rob McColley
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Vernon Sykes
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Sandra Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Michael Asford
Louis W. Blessing III
Richard D. Brown
Hearcel F. Craig
Jonathan Dever
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Glenn W. Holmes
David Leland
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Rick Perales
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Bill Seitz
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.