Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-23-2018   Effective
Certain provisions effective 12/22/17
12-22-2017 Signed By The Governor
12-15-2017 Sent To The Governor
12-13-2017 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-13-2017 Senate Passed
12-13-2017 Senate Reported - Substitute Ways and Means
6-28-2017 Senate Referred to committee Ways and Means
6-22-2017 Senate Introduced
6-21-2017 House Passed
5-10-2017 House Reported - Amended State and Local Government
2-21-2017 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
2-15-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Robert R. Cupp


Edna Brown
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Vernon Sykes
Lou Terhar
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven M. Arndt
John Barnes, Jr.
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Rick Carfagna
Jonathan Dever
Jay Edwards
Keith Faber
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Glenn W. Holmes
Larry Householder
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Bill Seitz
Marilyn Slaby
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.