Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
5-24-2017 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-17-2017 House Passed Yeas: 93 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
4-26-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-7-2017 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-2-2017 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Lou Terhar


Kevin Bacon
Bill Beagle
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Bob Peterson
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Steven M. Arndt
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Margaret Conditt
Jonathan Dever
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
David Leland
Nathan H. Manning
Bill Reineke
John M. Rogers
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.