Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-6-2018 House Introduced
12-6-2018 Senate Passed
12-3-2018 Senate Reported - Substitute Judiciary
2-28-2018 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
1-24-2018 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Frank Hoagland


Kevin Bacon
Bill Beagle
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Matt Huffman
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Lou Terhar
Steve Wilson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.