Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-12-2021   Effective
12-22-2020 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-17-2020 Senate Informally passed
12-17-2020 Senate Passed - Amended
12-9-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Judiciary
9-11-2019 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
6-20-2019 Senate Introduced
6-19-2019 House Passed
6-18-2019 House Reported Criminal Justice
5-22-2019 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
5-21-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Phil Plummer
Paula Hicks-Hudson


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
William P. Coley, II
Hearcel F. Craig
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sean J. O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Michael A. Rulli
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Gil Blair
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Jamie Callender
Randi Clites
Erica C. Crawley
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Adam Holmes
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Beth Liston
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Rick Perales
John M. Rogers
C. Allison Russo
Scott Ryan
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Michael J. Skindell
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
J. Todd Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Fred Strahorn
Emilia Strong Sykes
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.