Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Dick Stein


Steven M. Arndt
John Becker
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Robert R. Cupp
Anthony DeVitis
Bill Dean
Mark Fraizer
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Adam Holmes
Ron Hood
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Thomas F. Patton
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Bill Seitz
Jason Stephens
D. J. Swearingen
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.