Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Brett Hudson Hillyer


Frank Hoagland
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Sara P. Carruthers
Stephen D. Hambley
Adam Holmes
Don Jones
George F. Lang
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.