Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Dave Greenspan
Juanita Brent


Nickie Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Dave Burke
Hearcel Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sean O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Cindy Abrams
Gil Blair
Richard Brown
Rick Carfagna
Sara Carruthers
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Stephanie Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Don Jones
Brigid Kelly
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Gayle Manning
Adam C. Miller
Joe Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Phil Robinson
William Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Lisa Sobecki
D. J. Swearingen
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Establish Driver's License Reinstatement Fee Debt Reduction Prog.

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact sections 4510.101, 4510.102, 4510.103, 4510.104, 4510.105, 4510.106, 4510.107, and 4510.108 of the Revised Code to establish a permanent Driver's License Reinstatement Fee Debt Reduction and Amnesty Program.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

September 15, 2020

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.