Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-15-2020   Effective
6-16-2020 Signed By The Governor
6-9-2020 Sent To The Governor
5-28-2020 House Concurred in Senate amendments
5-20-2020 Senate Passed
5-15-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
11-13-2019 Senate Referred to committee Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
11-7-2019 Senate Introduced
11-6-2019 House Passed
10-30-2019 House Reported - Substitute Transportation and Public Safety
6-18-2019 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
6-12-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Dave Greenspan
Juanita O. Brent


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Dave Burke
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sean J. O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Cindy Abrams
Gil Blair
Richard D. Brown
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Don Jones
Brigid Kelly
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Gayle Manning
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
D. J. Swearingen
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.