Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-22-2020 Senate Informally passed
12-22-2020 Senate Passed
12-9-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Insurance and Financial Institutions
5-20-2020 Senate Referred to committee Insurance and Financial Institutions
2-24-2020 Senate Introduced
2-20-2020 House Passed
11-26-2019 House Reported - Substitute Financial Institutions
2-13-2019 House Referred to committee Financial Institutions
2-12-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Brett Hudson Hillyer


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Hearcel F. Craig
Bob D. Hackett
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Sean J. O'Brien
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Janine R. Boyd
Sara P. Carruthers
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Stephen D. Hambley
Adam Holmes
Ron Hood
Catherine D. Ingram
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Mary Lightbody
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
D. J. Swearingen
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.