Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-12-2019 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
10-23-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Candice Keller
Ron Hood


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Jon Cross
Bill Dean
Diane V. Grendell
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Susan Manchester
Don Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Phil Plummer
Jena Powell
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
J. Todd Smith
Reggie Stoltzfus
A. Nino Vitale
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.