Skip to main content
Return To Search

Regards out-of-network health care

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact sections 3902.50, 3902.51, 3902.52, 3902.53, and 3902.54 of the Revised Code regarding out-of-network care.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

April 12, 2021

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Checked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor



Primary Sponsors

Adam Holmes


Nickie J. Antonio
Hearcel F. Craig
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Sandra R. Williams
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Richard D. Brown
Jim Butler
Sara P. Carruthers
Jack Cera
Randi Clites
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Anthony DeVitis
Jay Edwards
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Catherine D. Ingram
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
David Leland
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Gayle Manning
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Tracy M. Richardson
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
J. Todd Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.