Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Adam Holmes


Nickie Antonio
Hearcel Craig
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Sandra R. Williams
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Richard Brown
Jim Butler
Sara Carruthers
Jack Cera
Randi Clites
Jeffrey Crossman
Anthony DeVitis
Jay Edwards
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Catherine D. Ingram
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
David Leland
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Gayle Manning
Joe Miller
Jessica Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Tracy Richardson
Phil Robinson
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
William Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Todd Smith
Lisa Sobecki
Dick Stein
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Shane Wilkin
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-12-2021   Effective
1-7-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-31-2020 Sent To The Governor

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.