Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-12-2021   Effective
1-9-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-31-2020 Sent To The Governor
12-22-2020 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-17-2020 Senate Passed
12-16-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Judiciary
6-30-2020 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
6-2-2020 Senate Introduced
5-28-2020 House Passed
5-28-2020 House Reported - Substitute Criminal Justice
12-10-2019 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
11-26-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Cindy Abrams
Rick Carfagna


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sean J. O'Brien
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Brian Baldridge
Kristin Boggs
Juanita O. Brent
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Randi Clites
Erica C. Crawley
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Dave Greenspan
Paula Hicks-Hudson
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Mary Lightbody
P. Scott Lipps
Susan Manchester
Riordan T. McClain
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Jena Powell
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
C. Allison Russo
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Bride Rose Sweeney
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.