Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-12-2021   Effective
1-7-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-31-2020 Sent To The Governor
12-17-2020 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-16-2020 House Amendments laid over under the rule
12-9-2020 Senate Passed
12-8-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
7-21-2020 Senate Referred to committee Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
6-10-2020 Senate Introduced
6-9-2020 House Passed
5-28-2020 House Reported State and Local Government
1-28-2020 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
12-17-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jason Stephens


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Nathan H. Manning
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Sara P. Carruthers
Randi Clites
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
James M. Hoops
Catherine D. Ingram
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Candice Keller
Brigid Kelly
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Bill Seitz
J. Todd Smith
Dick Stein
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.