Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
10-1-2020   Effective
Emergency: Effective 10/1/2020
10-1-2020 Signed By The Governor
9-25-2020 Sent To The Governor
9-23-2020 House Concurred in Senate amendments
9-23-2020 Senate Passed
9-23-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Government Oversight and Reform
6-30-2020 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
6-17-2020 Senate Introduced
6-11-2020 House Reported - Substitute Ways and Means
6-11-2020 House Passed
5-12-2020 House Referred to committee Ways and Means
5-5-2020 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Mark Fraizer
Tracy M. Richardson


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Nathan H. Manning
Sean J. O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Brian Baldridge
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Diane V. Grendell
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Don Jones
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
Beth Liston
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
D. J. Swearingen
Bride Rose Sweeney
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.