Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Scott Oelslager


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing III
Sara P. Carruthers
Jack Cera
Anthony DeVitis
Stephen D. Hambley
Stephanie D. Howse
Don Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Bill Seitz
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.