Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text

Fiscal Notes

  • Click here for the LBO fiscal analysis of the Ohio Industrial Commission budget.

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — Not required for budget bills

Primary Sponsors

Scott Oelslager


Nickie J. Antonio
Hearcel F. Craig
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Sean J. O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Michael A. Rulli
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Steven M. Arndt
Louis W. Blessing III
Anthony DeVitis
Jay Edwards
Stephen D. Hambley
Adam Holmes
Gayle Manning
Thomas F. Patton
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
Dick Stein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.