Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-27-2019   Effective
6-27-2019 Signed By The Governor
6-25-2019 Sent To The Governor
6-19-2019 Senate Passed
6-19-2019 Senate Reported Transportation, Commerce and Workforce
6-6-2019 Senate Referred to committee Transportation, Commerce and Workforce
6-4-2019 Senate Introduced
5-30-2019 House Passed
5-30-2019 House Reported Finance
3-12-2019 House Reported - Re-referred to Finance Finance
3-6-2019 House Reported - Re-referred to Rules and Reference Rules and Reference
2-20-2019 House Referred to committee Commerce and Labor
2-14-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Scott Oelslager


Nickie J. Antonio
Hearcel F. Craig
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Sean J. O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Michael A. Rulli
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Steven M. Arndt
Louis W. Blessing III
Anthony DeVitis
Jay Edwards
Stephen D. Hambley
Adam Holmes
Gayle Manning
Thomas F. Patton
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
Dick Stein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.