Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-3-2020 Senate Conference report agreed to
6-4-2020 House Conference managers: Reps. - Wiggam, Seitz, Kelly Conference Committee on S.B. 1
6-3-2020 Senate Conference managers: Sens. - Schuring, Roegner, Antonio Conference Committee on S.B. 1
5-20-2020 House Insist on amendments; asks for committee of conference
5-20-2020 Senate Refused to concur in House amendments
5-6-2020 House Passed
5-6-2020 House Informally passed
5-6-2020 House Reported - Substitute State and Local Government
5-14-2019 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
5-13-2019 House Introduced
5-8-2019 Senate Passed
5-8-2019 Senate Reported - Substitute Government Oversight and Reform
2-19-2019 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
2-12-2019 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Rob McColley
Kristina D. Roegner


Andrew O. Brenner
William P. Coley, II
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Peggy Lehner
Nathan H. Manning
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Lou Terhar
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Brian Baldridge
John Becker
Jon Cross
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Adam Holmes
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Phil Plummer
Jena Powell
Bill Roemer
Bill Seitz
J. Todd Smith
Dick Stein
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.