Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-3-2020 Senate Passed Yeas: 25 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
5-20-2020 Senate Failed Yeas: 0 Nays: 32 [ Breakdown ]
5-6-2020 House Passed Yeas: 58 Nays: 37 [ Breakdown ]
5-6-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 5 [ Breakdown ]
5-8-2019 Senate Passed Yeas: 24 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
5-8-2019 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Rob McColley
Kristina D. Roegner


Andrew O. Brenner
William P. Coley, II
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Peggy Lehner
Nathan H. Manning
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Lou Terhar
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Brian Baldridge
John Becker
Jon Cross
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Adam Holmes
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Phil Plummer
Jena Powell
Bill Roemer
Bill Seitz
J. Todd Smith
Dick Stein
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.