Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-6-2021   Effective
1-4-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-23-2020 Sent To The Governor
12-18-2020 Senate Concurred in House amendments
12-17-2020 House Informally passed
12-17-2020 House Passed - Amended
12-8-2020 House Informally passed
12-2-2020 House Informally passed
11-19-2020 House Informally passed
11-18-2020 House Reported Civil Justice
5-12-2020 House Referred to committee Civil Justice
5-5-2020 House Introduced
12-11-2019 Senate Passed
11-13-2019 Senate Reported - Amended Judiciary
7-17-2019 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
7-11-2019 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Tim Schaffer


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
William P. Coley, II
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sean J. O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Kirk Schuring
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Doug Green
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Candice Keller
J. Kyle Koehler
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Rick Perales
Jena Powell
Craig S. Riedel
J. Todd Smith
Jason Stephens
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.