Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Tim Schaffer


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Bill Coley
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Kristina Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Kirk Schuring
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Tom Brinkman
Rick Carfagna
Sara Carruthers
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Doug Green
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Candice R. Keller
J. Kyle Koehler
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Rick Perales
Jena Powell
Craig S. Riedel
Todd Smith
Jason Stephens
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-18-2020 Senate Passed Yeas: 18 Nays: 11 [ Breakdown ]
12-17-2020 House Passed Yeas: 52 Nays: 31 [ Breakdown ]
12-2-2020 House Passed Yeas: 85 Nays: 7 [ Breakdown ]
11-18-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 14 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
12-11-2019 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
11-13-2019 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.