Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-17-2020 House Reported - Substitute Ways and Means
5-12-2020 House Referred to committee Ways and Means
5-5-2020 House Introduced
3-4-2020 Senate Passed
2-26-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Ways and Means
10-23-2019 Senate Referred to committee Ways and Means
10-7-2019 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Kirk Schuring


Nickie J. Antonio
Hearcel F. Craig
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sean J. O'Brien
Michael A. Rulli
Sandra R. Williams
Derek Merrin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.