Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-17-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 16 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-4-2020 Senate Passed Yeas: 29 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
2-26-2020 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Kirk Schuring


Nickie J. Antonio
Hearcel F. Craig
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sean J. O'Brien
Michael A. Rulli
Sandra R. Williams
Derek Merrin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.