Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-29-2020   Effective
Emergency: effective 12/29/2020
12-23-2020 Sent To The Governor
12-18-2020 Senate Conference report agreed to
12-17-2020 House Conference report agreed to Conference Committee on S.B. 310
12-2-2020 House Conference managers: Reps. - Oelslager, Scherer, Cera Conference Committee on S.B. 310
11-12-2020 Senate Conference managers: Sens. - Dolan, Burke, Sykes
9-16-2020 House Insist on amendments; asks for committee of conference
6-10-2020 Senate Refused to concur in House amendments
6-4-2020 House Passed - Amended
6-4-2020 House Reported - Substitute Finance
5-12-2020 House Referred to committee Finance
5-11-2020 House Introduced
5-6-2020 Senate Passed
5-6-2020 Senate Reported - Amended Finance
5-6-2020 Senate Referred to committee Finance
5-5-2020 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Matt Dolan


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Hearcel F. Craig
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sean J. O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Sara P. Carruthers
Jack Cera
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Beth Liston
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Tracy M. Richardson
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
John M. Rogers
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.