Skip to main content
Return To Search

Regards school employment, educator licensure, and conduct

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 2953.25, 3314.03, 3314.101, 3319.151, 3319.227, 3319.31, 3319.311, 3319.313, 3319.316, 3319.40, 3319.99, 3326.081, 3326.11, 3328.18, 3328.24, and 5153.176 and to enact sections 3319.0812, 3319.318, 3319.319, 3319.393, 3319.394, and 3319.47 of the Revised Code regarding school employee employment and educator licensure and conduct.

Current Version

As Passed by the Senate PDF

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Checked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor



Primary Sponsors

Stephanie Kunze


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sean J. O'Brien
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.