Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-17-2020 House Referred to committee Primary and Secondary Education
9-30-2020 House Introduced
9-23-2020 Senate Passed
2-4-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Education
2-13-2019 Senate Referred to committee Education
2-12-2019 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Stephanie Kunze


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sean J. O'Brien
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.